love, spinach, and green bread

love and spinach? a perfect couple. supposing you are tired of passionate red associated with hot feelings towards your partner.

the truth is that love is actually… green. especially when you have a 4 month old baby and you are exhausted being young mother (parent) and really need just rest. then you’re sick and tired of all these red hearts of Valentine’s Day and sweet pink teddy bears. looking at green color makes you calm and compose yourself. 

so I decides bake a bread. a green one.

unfortunately, after a true challenge for breastfeeding my little baby-girl, I had to yield. I as well-intentioned, I wanted to feed for 6 months… but my child decided otherwise. what a shame…

anyway, now I can eat everything. I can even go on a diet (still have baggage of 3 kg).

my plan of creating a new category went off at half cock. shame again…

there is Valentine’s Day today. celebration of red and pink. but not here. here we have the rule of sensuous green.

spinach bread

 

spinach bread recipe

 

spinach bread

 

 


Leave a comment