in the feasts and weekdays – roasted chicken

I love out-of-the-way, rugged places. For me, holidays are about the experiences, and the people, and the memories, rather than sitting on a nice beach getting tanned. I try to plant myself where I am and embrace what is there in front of me. 
~Evelyn Glennie

in front of me was a beautiful beach with fabulous palms on it. and I really didn’t think I must be there. I thought I need to see more places and stop in more cafés and taste more dishes. Spain is perfect to do these things.

I’m back.

sorry I didn’t alert you.

yes, I was in Spain and I’m here with my head full of pictures and memories, but I’ll write about it later.

I’m tired and my camera is still in the camera case.

for this reason today I will give you the recipe for Succulent Roast Chicken With Vegetables “on my/your plate”.

have you ever seen such a crisp crust?


2 responses to “in the feasts and weekdays – roasted chicken

Leave a Reply

