I can’t live without it – that is the favourite breakfast

I myself prefer my New Zealand eggs for breakfast. 
~Elizabeth II

and I don’t. and it doesn’t matter, because I myself prefer the heavenly combination of buttermilk and muesli. and some drops of raspberry juice. that makes the difference.

everyday

meaning every single day

I wake up and I straight head for the kitchen.  in fact for my coffeemaker. because the very first thing early in the morning is coffee.

however, together with the reviving potion goes breakfast. always the same and simple, but always may be in another version and more complex.

invariably I have breakfast  straight after I turn the coffeemaker on. even when it’s 4 am and I get up because there is an exam session and I have to learn. or my plane departs at 5 am. or whatever.

very simple, very nutritious, reanimating, t, with calcium, good bacteria (buttermilk/yoghurt), vitality for a long time because of high fibre content, vitamins B and E for our skin, efficient mind provided by essential fatty acids (muesli), plenty of vitamins (e.g. C, E, and folic acid) in the homemade raspberry juice. and cinnamon to make your morning nice. even if you have your serious exam that day.


6 responses to “I can’t live without it – that is the favourite breakfast

Leave a comment