the quickest, the easiest version of a pumpkin cream soup – No. 1

humid autumn. dirty, dismal and sad leaves are lying on a wet ground. it’s raining. probably dull sky above naked trees in my garden has taken umbrage at the earth. or at me. well. it’s possible. I am chesty so I caught a cold again.

5th coffee to keep my mind awake and the quickest, the easiest version of a pumpkin cream soup.

there are plenty of recipes. and every each and one of them is way-out. but if you have just some pumpkin and ginger you will be able to do it. admittedly, I had all ingredients to do the pumpkin soup, full of all these ingredients I missed this time. however, that soup is delicious and I can strongly recommend you this one.

 

 


10 responses to “the quickest, the easiest version of a pumpkin cream soup – No. 1

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

