when I pretend I have time… stuffed croissants

 

I’m not lazy.
I was busy – that’s all. and I dig my heels in do a coffeecake. and my husband will have have a chance to smile during his coffee break.
it’s the same old excuse, isn’t it? and I love it, because it always works.

so, if you are busy as I was – use a puff pastry. it’s perfect, safe, quick, and grand. and, of course, priceless.

combination a puff pastry, which is crisp and hot (taste it just after you’ve baked it), with a gunky and moist peanut butter or sweetness of chocolate mixed with sourness of plum stew that is also moist inside a croissant blend in with one another.

just try do this – and you will see you will do this again and again… like me.


 

 

 


4 responses to “when I pretend I have time… stuffed croissants

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

